Date Location
WRRC. Coaching Forum. Mount Batten Centre. Plymouth. Sunday, 28 January, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Plymouth Head Race. River Plym. Saturday, 10 February, 2018 PLYMOUTH
WEARA AGM & Delegates Meeting. Exmouth. Venue TBC. Saturday, 17 February, 2018 EXMOUTH
University Boat Race. Putney/Mortlake. Saturday, 24 March, 2018 LONDON
Parson & Clark Gallop. Coastal 8K. Teignmouth Saturday, 7 April, 2018 TEIGNMOUTH
Head of the Dart. Dartmouth/Totnes. Racing from 14:30. Saturday, 14 April, 2018 TOTNES
WEARA Finance Committee Meeting. Exeter Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 EXETER
Breakwater Bash. Coastal 8K. Plymouth Saturday, 21 April, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Langstone Challenge. Coastal 8K. Exmouth Saturday, 5 May, 2018 EXMOUTH
Thatcher Rock Offshore. Coastal 8K. Torquay. Saturday, 12 May, 2018 TORQUAY
Plymouth Championship Regatta. River Plym. Saturday, 9 June, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Wimbleball Regatta. Wimbleball Lake. Saturday, 16 June, 2018 WIMBLEBALL
Port of Bideford Regatta. River Torridge. Saturday, 23 June, 2018 BIDEFORD
Henley Royal Regatta. Henley-On-Thames Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 to Sunday, 8 July, 2018 HENLEY-ON-THAMES
City of Exeter Regatta. River Exe. Exeter. Saturday, 14 July, 2018 EXETER

Pages