Date Location
WRRC. Coaching Forum. Mount Batten Centre. Plymouth. Sunday, 28 January, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Plymouth Head Race. River Plym. Cancelled.. Saturday, 10 February, 2018 PLYMOUTH
WEARA AGM & Delegates Meeting. Exmouth RC, The Esplanade. Exmouth. EX8 2AY. Saturday, 17 February, 2018 EXMOUTH
2. Gig Indoor World Rowing Championships.Eden Project. Cornwall. Saturday, 24 February, 2018 EDEN PROJECT
1. JIRR Trials. Dart-Totnes ARC. Saturday, 24 February, 2018 TOTNES
University Boat Race. Putney/Mortlake. Saturday, 24 March, 2018 LONDON
Head of the Fowey. 5K Invitation only event. Golant. Nr. Fowey. Sunday, 25 March, 2018 FOWEY
Parson & Clark Gallop. Coastal 8K. Teignmouth Saturday, 7 April, 2018 TEIGNMOUTH
Head of the Dart. Dartmouth to Totnes. Entries close midnight Friday 6th April. Poster attached. Saturday, 14 April, 2018 TOTNES
WEARA Finance Committee Meeting. Exeter Wednesday, 18 April, 2018 EXETER
1. Breakwater Bash. Coastal 8K. Plymouth Saturday, 21 April, 2018 PLYMOUTH
2. Junior Inter Regional Regatta. Nottingham. Saturday, 21 April, 2018 NOTTINGHAM
2. South West Indoor Rowing Competition. Bideford. Saturday, 5 May, 2018 BIDEFORD
1. Langstone Challenge. Coastal 8K. Exmouth Saturday, 5 May, 2018 EXMOUTH
Thatcher Rock Offshore. Coastal 8K. Torquay. Saturday, 12 May, 2018 TORQUAY

Pages