Date Location
Plymouth Head Race. River Plym. Cancelled.. Saturday, 10 February, 2018 PLYMOUTH
1. JIRR Trials. Dart-Totnes ARC. Saturday, 24 February, 2018 TOTNES
2. Gig Indoor World Rowing Championships.Eden Project. Cornwall. Saturday, 24 February, 2018 EDEN PROJECT
Head of the Fowey. 5K Invitation only event. Golant. Nr. Fowey. Sunday, 25 March, 2018 FOWEY
Parson & Clark Gallop. Coastal 8K. Teignmouth Saturday, 7 April, 2018 TEIGNMOUTH
Head of the Dart. Dartmouth to Totnes. Entries close midnight Friday 6th April. Poster attached. Saturday, 14 April, 2018 TOTNES
1. Breakwater Bash. Coastal 8K. Plymouth Saturday, 21 April, 2018 PLYMOUTH
2. Junior Inter Regional Regatta. Nottingham. Saturday, 21 April, 2018 NOTTINGHAM
1. Langstone Challenge. Coastal 8K. Exmouth Saturday, 5 May, 2018 EXMOUTH
2. South West Indoor Rowing Competition. Bideford. Saturday, 5 May, 2018 BIDEFORD
Thatcher Rock Offshore. Coastal 8K. Torquay. Saturday, 12 May, 2018 TORQUAY
Plymouth Championship Regatta. River Plym. Saturday, 9 June, 2018 PLYMOUTH
Wimbleball Regatta. Wimbleball Lake. Saturday, 16 June, 2018 WIMBLEBALL
1. Port of Bideford Regatta. River Torridge. Saturday, 23 June, 2018 BIDEFORD
2. Exmouth RC. Ore Stone MaROWthon. Marathon Coastal Rowing Event. Saturday, 23 June, 2018 EXMOUTH

Pages